Recruitment Fraud Warning: Click here for Information

常见问题

我们是迪拜的市场研究公司, 为企业家、企业主和公司提供以下服务:

  • 市场研究服务
  • 市场分析经理·竞争对手研究分析内容
  • 消费者研究分析研究报告
  • 市场和金融可行性研究.
  • 业务计划发展·市场进入战略 (迪拜/阿联酋/海湾)
  • 业务和营销战略
  • 财务预测研究
  • 业务咨询

我们专注于迪拜、阿联酋和海湾地区的以下行业/领域:

  • 教育
  • 医疗保健
  • 酒店和旅游用品
  • 手工业
  • 零售 (食品和饮料/服装/电子)
  • 房地产和建筑公司
  • 互联网/电子商务
  • 媒体
  • 信息技术
  • 创新 (移动应用软件)
  • 服务 (金融和专业)
  • 体育与健身

如果您希望在迪拜和阿联酋设立或扩展您的业务,您可能需要市场调研服务以更好地了解:

  • 确定成长机遇
  • 了解市场需求和趋势
  • 跟踪竞争
  • 了解目标受众(消费者/最终用户)
  • 关注消费者需求和需求
  • 最大限度地降低投资风险
  • 业务战略的形成

公司准确、有效、可靠。它可以节省时间和努力的同时, 确保消除偏见。在 Research Konnection 公司, 我们的专长是专业地进行市场调研, 同时根据我们对迪拜和阿联酋市场的了解, 为您的业务提供独立的第三方见解。

通常情况下, 市场调研报告包括对客户确定的研究问题,目的和目标的详细分析。报告展示了研究结果, 并概述了市场和消费者行为。市场调研报告是制定业务战略的重要组成部分。

市场调研过程通常需要4-6周才能完成。第一周用于准备调查问卷和动员实地小组)。根据数据收集中涉及的样本大小和复杂性,可以指定确切的时间范围。

在Research Konnection,我们通过(电话/ Skype /电子邮件/ F2F会议)开始讨论,以了解客户的需求。我们审核要求并准备详细的成本建议,并提及范围,成本和时间表。

在就提案达成一致并签署协议后,我们开始项目、动员团队,制定调查问卷并开始实地考察。一旦市场研究报告准备就绪,我们就会与客户分享。

Typically, a market feasibility study includes detailed overview of economic, market, consumer and investments. Our feasibility study consultants studies the economic trends and growth projections, conducts in-depth market research (surveys & interviews with target audience) and compute financial projections to understand the investment required. Tentatively, a market feasibility study is 20-35 pages depending on the complexity of the business and takes 4-6 weeks to complete.

商业计划通常需要4-6 才能完成。在某些情况下, 商业计划可以在4周内完成。

在Research Konnection, 我们发起讨论 (电话/skype/电子邮件/f2f 会议) 以了解您的需求。我们审查要求并准备详细的成本方案, 提及范围、可交付成果,成本和时间表。

在就提案达成一致并签署协议时, 我们从项目的设立开始, 从实地工作开始, 并准备市场可行性研究。一旦市场可行性研究准备好了, 我们就分享草案, 接受投入和反馈。如有必要, 我们会修改和更新。

通常,业务计划包括业务模型,市场分析(基于研究),业务和营销策略以及财务计划(成本和收入预测/盈利能力)的详细概述。暂时,商业计划是20-35页,具体取决于业务的复杂程度,需要4周才能完成。

商业计划通常需要4周才能完成。在某些情况下,商业计划也可以在2周的时间内完成。

在Research Konnection,我们发起讨论(电话/ Skype /电子邮件/ F2F会议)以了解您的需求。我们审查要求并准备详细的成本建议,提及范围,可交付成果,成本和时间表。在就提案达成一致并签署协议时,我们首先建立项目并开始实地考察和制定业务计划。一旦业务计划准备就绪,我们将分享草案以获取输入和反馈。如有必要,我们会进行修改和更新。

商业咨询服务包括有关阿联酋/海湾市场潜力的讨论以及国际公司/品牌如何在该地区扩张。除了提供有关法律和许可框架的信息外,我们还向客户咨询市场准入和业务战略。

我们理解与商业理念和想法有关的敏感性。我们对业务计划的保密性有充分的保证。

我们在迪拜的服务成本根据工作范围,服务数量而有所不同。咨询时间和实地工作的性质 (即调查和对目标受众的访谈)。

暂时,我们在完成市场和金融可行性研究后收取50%的预付款和50%的预付款。但是,在某些情况下,我们需要参与实地工作,我们会收取更高的费用。

我们的创始人兼董事 – Waqas Hassan Siddiqui自1992年以来一直在迪拜工作。在成立Research Konnection之前,Waqas先生曾担任高级管理职位,并监督该地区毕业生的学术研究。

Waqas先生与Research Konnection团队一起,汇集了海湾市场的丰富经验和知识,了解当地和国际公司和品牌的独特研究要求,并与他们合作,以确定阿联酋和海湾地区的新兴商机。

是的,我们可以提供我们在迪拜、阿联酋和海湾地区的市场调研,可行性研究和商业计划服务支持的过去客户的参考。

作为仅次于沙特阿拉伯的阿拉伯世界第二大经济体, 阿联酋拥有优良的基础设施, 提升了阿联酋在全球最佳新兴国家中的地位。商业环境非常有利于投资,因为该国为世界上一些最富裕的消费者提供商业和个人的商业友好法规。阿联酋应该考虑未来的投资,因为它有许多优点,例如:

  • 战略位置(连接东西方)
  • 最先进的基础设施
  • 政治稳定
  • 经济稳定
  • 未来的增长潜力
  • 社会稳定
  • 友好的商业政策和法规
  • 易于开展业务
  • 开放经济
  • 免税区为外国投资者提供100%的所有权
  • 强有力的政府将投资基础设施和扩大经济

迪拜和阿联酋的商业环境非常有利于投资。该国为世界上一些最富裕的消费者提供了商业友好的法规。由于预计经济增长强劲, 迪拜可能被认为是未来投资最有利可图的目的地。

  • 战略位置(连接东西方)
  • 国际视野
  • 最先进的基础设施
  • 政治稳定
  • 经济稳定
  • 未来的增长潜力
  • 社会稳定
  • 友好的商业政策和法规
  • 易于开展业务
  • 开放经济
  • 免税区为外国投资者提供100%的所有权
  • 强有力的政府将投资基础设施和扩大经济

在阿联酋设立公司时,投资者/企业主需要选择建立业务的城市。通常,投资者/企业主选择阿联酋政府提供的两种营业执照。

执照类型 权威机构 所有制
内陆执照 迪拜经济部(DED) 51%为阿联酋国民
49%为外国投资者
即大陆地区包括城市的市区,城市和郊区。
自由贸易区 自由贸易区权威机构 100%为外国投资者
即自由贸易区大多位于城市的郊区

2013年11月,迪拜赢得了举办世界上最大的EXPO 2020活动的机会。2020年世博会将有三个分主题下的展馆;机遇、流动性和可持续性以及表演公园,儿童公园和阿联酋馆。
2020年世博会将对迪拜和阿联酋的经济增长产生长期影响。在奥运会和FIFA世界杯之后,它被认为是全球第三大经济和文化影响事件。2020年世博会预计将吸引超过2500万游客,从2020年10月到2021年4月在迪拜,并有可能吸引外国投资到迪拜经济的各个行业/领域。

Recruitment Fraud Warning: Click here for Information

FAQ

We are Dubai based market research company that help entrepreneurs, business owners and companies with following services:

  • Market Research Services
  • Market Analysis
  • Competitor Research Analysis
  • Consumer Research Analysis
  • Market & Financial Feasibility Study
  • Business Plan Development
  • Market Entry Strategy (Dubai / UAE / Gulf)
  • Business & Marketing Strategy
  • Financial Forecasting
  • Business Consulting

We specialize in following industries / sectors within Dubai, UAE and Gulf region:

  • Education
  • Healthcare
  • Hospitality & Tourism
  • Manufacturing
  • Retail (Food & Beverage / Clothing / Electronics)
  • Real Estate & Construction
  • Internet / e-Commerce
  • Media
  • Information Technology (IT)
  • Innovation (Mobile Applications Software)
  • Services (Financial & Professional)
  • Sports & Fitness

If you wish to setup or expand your business in Dubai and UAE, you may require market research services to better understand:

  • Identifying growth opportunities
  • Understanding market needs and trends
  • Tracking competition
  • Understanding target audience (consumers / end-users)
  • Focusing on consumer needs & demands
  • Minimizing investment risk
  • Business strategy formation

A research conducted by market research company is accurate, valid and reliable. It can save time and efforts at the same time ensuring that biases are eliminated. At Research Konnection, it is our expertise to conduct market research professionally and at the same time, offer independent and third party insights to your business based on our knowledge of Dubai and UAE market.

Typically, a market research report includes detailed analysis of research problems, aims and objectives identified by the client. The report showcases the findings of the research and providing overview of market and consumer behavior. A market research report is important component in business strategy formulation.

Market Research process takes typically 4-6 weeks to complete. The first week is consumed in preparing the questionnaire and mobilizing the field teams). Depending on the sample size and complexities involved in the data collection, exact timeframe can be specified.

At Research Konnection, we initiate discussions (Phone / Skype / Email / F2F Meetings) to understand your needs. We review the requirements and prepare a detailed cost proposal, mentioning the scope, deliverables, cost and timeline.

Upon agreeing on the proposal and signing the agreement, we begin with setting up the project, developing questionnaire and commencing with the fieldwork. Once the market research report is ready, we share it with the client.

Typically, a market feasibility study includes detailed overview of economic, market, consumer and investments. Our feasibility study consultants studies the economic trends and growth projections, conducts in-depth market research (surveys & interviews with target audience) and compute financial projections to understand the investment required. Tentatively, a market feasibility study is 20-35 pages depending on the complexity of the business and takes 4-6 weeks to complete.

A business plan takes typically 4-6 weeks to complete. In some cases, a business plan can be completed within 4 weeks timeframe as well.

At Research Konnection, we initiate discussions (Phone / Skype / Email / F2F Meetings) to understand your needs. We review the requirements and prepare a detailed cost proposal, mentioning the scope, deliverables, cost and timeline.

Upon agreeing on the proposal and signing the agreement, we begin with setting up the project and commencing with the fieldwork and preparing the market feasibility study. Once the market feasibility study is ready, we share the draft to take inputs and feedback. We revise and make updates if necessary.

A business plan includes detailed overview of business model, market analysis (based on research), business & marketing strategies and financial plan (cost & revenue projections / profitability). Tentatively, a business plan is 20-35 pages depending on the complexity of the business and takes 4 weeks to complete

A business plan takes typically 4 weeks to complete. In some cases, a business plan can be completed within 2 weeks timeframe as well.

At Research Konnection, we initiate discussions (Phone / Skype / Email / F2F Meetings) to understand your needs. We review the requirements and prepare a detailed cost proposal, mentioning the scope, deliverables, cost and timeline. Upon agreeing on the proposal and signing the agreement, we begin with setting up the project and commencing with the fieldwork and development of business plan. Once the business plan is ready, we share the draft to take inputs and feedback. We revise and make updates if necessary.

Business consulting services included discussions on Dubai / UAE / Gulf market potential and how international firms / ventures can expand in the region. We also consult client on market entry and business strategies apart from providing information on legal and licensing framework.

We understand the sensitivities attached with business concept and ideas. We provide full assurance with regards to the confidentiality of the business plan.

The cost of our services in Dubai varies depending on the scope of work, number of consulting hours and nature of fieldwork (i.e. surveys & interviews with target audience).

Tentatively, we charge between 50% upfront and 50% upon completion. However in some cases, where we need to engage in fieldwork, we charge slightly higher.

Our Founder & Director – Waqas Hassan is based in Dubai since 1992. Prior to setting up Research Konnection, Mr. Waqas worked in senior management roles in Dubai as well as supervised Academic Research for Business Graduates in the region.

Mr. Waqas brings heap of experience and knowledge of the Gulf market and is passionate in assisting business owners and companies in setting up or expanding business ventures in Dubai, UAE and the Gulf Region.

Yes, we can provide references of our past customers whom we have supported in Business Plan, Market Research and Feasibility Study services.

Being the second largest economy in the Arab World after Saudi Arabia, UAE has an excellent infrastructure, which have elevated the status of the country among the best emerging country globally. The business environment is very conducive for investment as the country offers some of the most affluent consumers in the world along with business friendly regulations for businesses and individuals.

UAE should be considered for future investment because it has many advantages such as:

  • Strategic location (Connecting East with West)
  • State-of-the-art infrastructure
  • Political stability
  • Economic stability
  • Future growth potential
  • Social stability
  • Friendly business policies and regulations
  • Ease of doing business
  • Open economy
  • Free Zones offering 100% ownership to foreign investors
  • Strong government will to invest in infrastructure and expand economy

The business environment in Dubai and UAE is very conducive for investment as the country offers some of the most affluent consumers in the world along with business friendly regulations for businesses and individuals. Due to strong economic growth projected, Dubai could be considered as the most lucrative destination for future investments.

  • Strategic location (Connecting East with West)
  • International outlook
  • State-of-the-art infrastructure
  • Political stability
  • Economic stability
  • Future growth potential
  • Social stability
  • Friendly business policies and regulations
  • Ease of doing business
  • Open economy
  • Free Zones offering 100% ownership to foreign investors
  • Strong government will to invest in infrastructure and expand economy
  • EXPO 2020 Event

When setting up company in UAE, the investor/business owner needs to choose the city in which to establish the business. Typically, investors/business owners choose from the two kind of business license that UAE government offers.

LICENSE TYPE AUTHORITY OWNERSHIP
Mainland License Dubai Economic Department (DED) 51% UAE National
49% Foreign Investor(s)
i.e. Mainland areas comprises of downtown, urban and sub-urban areas of the city.
Free Zone Free Zone Authorities 100% Foreign Investor(s)
i.e. Free Zones are mostly located on the outskirt of the city

In November 2013, Dubai won the bid to host the world’s largest EXPO 2020 event. The EXPO 2020 will have pavilions under three sub themes; Opportunity, Mobility and Sustainability along with Performance Parks, Children Parks and UAE Pavilion.

EXPO 2020 will have long-term effect on the economic growth of Dubai and UAE. It is considered as the third-largest global event in terms of economic and cultural impact after Olympic Games and FIFA World Cup. EXPO 2020 is expected to attract more than 25 million visitors from October 2020 to April 2021 in Dubai and is likely to attract foreign investment in various industries/sectors of Dubai economy.