الأسئلة المتكررة

نحن شركة متخصصة في أبحاث السوق نقدم لرجال الأعمال وللشركات الخدمات التالية:

  • خدمات أبحاث السوق
  • تحليل السوق
  • أبحاث تحليلية للمنافسين
  • بحاث تحليلية للمستهلكين
  • دراسة الجدوى السوقية والمالية
  • انشاء خطة عمل
  • استراتيجية دخول السوق (دبي / الإمارات العربية المتحدة / الخليج)
  • استراتيجية الأعمال والتسويق
  • التنبؤ المالي
  • استشارات الاعمال

نحن متخصصون في الصناعات / القطاعات التالية في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ومنطقة الخليج:

  • التعليم
  • الرعاىة الصحية
  • الضيافه والسياحه
  • التصنيع
  • التجزئة (الأغذية والمشروبات / الملابس / إلكترونيات)
  • العقارات والبناء
  • الإنترنت / التجارة الإلكترونية
  • وسائل الإعلام
  • تكنولوجيا المعلومات (IT)
  • الابتكار (تطبيقات البرمجيات المتنقلة)
  • الخدمات (المالية والمهنية)
  • الرياضة واللياقة البدنية

إذا كنت ترغب في إعداد أو توسيع مشروعك التجاري في دبي والإمارات العربية المتحدة، فقد تحتاج إلى خدمةبحث السوق لفهم أفضل لما يلي:

  • تحديد فرص التوسع
  • فهم احتياجات السوق وتغيراته
  • تتبع المنافسين
  • فهم الفئة المستهدفة (المستهلكين / المستخدمين النهائيين)
  • التركيز على احتياجات المستهلكين ومطالبهم
  • الحد من مخاطر الاستثمار
  • تشكيل استراتيجية العمل

البحوث التي تجريها شركتنا دقيقة وصحيحة وموثوق بها. فإنه يمكن توفير الوقت والجهد. في ريسيرش كونيكشن يقوم خبراؤنا بإجراء الأبحاث المتقنة، وفي الوقت نفسه،تقديم رؤى مستقلة من طرف ثالث لعملك معتمدين على معرفتهم الواسعةبسوق دبي وسوق الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

عادة، يتضمن تقرير بحث السوق تحليلا مفصلا لمشاكل البحث والأهداف والغايات التي يحددها العميل. ويعرض التقرير نتائج البحث ويقدم نظرة عامة عن السوق و سلوك المستهلك. ويعد تقرير بحث السوق عنصرا هاما في صياغة استراتيجية الأعمال

عملية البحث تستغرق عادة 4-6 أسابيع لإكمالها. ويستهلك الأسبوع الأول في إعداد الاستبيان و تجهيز الأفرقة الميدانية). واعتمادا على حجم العينة و درجة التعقيد في جمع البيانات,يمكن تحديد الإطار الزمني الدقيق.

في ريسيرش كونيكشن، نبدأ المناقشات من خلال (الهاتف / سكايب / البريد الإلكتروني / الاجتماعات وجها لوجه) لفهم احتياجات العملاء. ونقوم بمراجعة المتطلبات وإعداد اقتراح تفصيلي للتكلفة، مع الإشارة إلى النطاق والتكلفة والجدول الزمني.

عند الموافقة على الاقتراح والتوقيع على الاتفاق، نبدأ المشروع، وحشد الفرق، ووضع الاستبيانات والبدء في العمل الميداني. و حين يكون بحث السوق جاهز نشاركه مع العميل.

عادة، تشمل دراسة الجدوى السوقية والمالية نظرة عامة مفصلة عن الاقتصاد والسوق والمستهلك والاستثمارات (التوقعات المالية). يقوم مستشارو دراسات الجدوى بتحليل اتجاهات السوق وتوقعات النمو، وإجراء أبحاث متعمقة في السوق (استطلاعات الرأي والمقابلات مع الفئة المستهدفة) وحساب التوقعات المالية لتقييم الجدوى السوقية والمالية للاستثمار.

مبدئيا، دراسة الجدوى السوقية والمالية تتكون من 20-35 صفحة اعتمادا على كمية الأعمال ويستغرق عادة مدة تتراوح ما بين 4-6 أسابيع لإكماله.

تستغرق خطة الأعمال عادة من 4 إلى 6 أسابيع لإكمالها. في بعض الحالات، يمكن أن تكتمل خطة العمل في غضون 4 أسابيع من الإطار الزمني كذلك.

في ريسيرش كونيكشن، تبدأ المناقشات عبر (الهاتف / سكايب / البريد الإلكتروني / اجتماعات وجها لوجه) لفهم الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. ومن ثم نقوم بمراجعة المتطلبات وإعداد اقتراح تفصيلي للتكلفة، مع الإشارة إلىالنواتج والتكلفة والجدول الزمني.

عند الموافقة على الاقتراح والتوقيع على الاتفاق، نبدأ في إنشاء المشروع و نبدأبالعمل الميداني وإعداد دراسة الجدوى. و عندما تصبح دراسة الجدوى جاهزة، نشاركها مع العميل لاستقبال المدخلات وردود الفعل. و من ثم نقوم بمراجعتها و اضافة التحديثات إذا لزم الأمر.

عادة، تتضمن خطة العمل نظرة عامة مفصلة عن نموذج الأعمال، وتحليل السوق (استنادا إلى البحوث)، واستراتيجيات الأعمال والتسويق والخطة المالية (التكلفة والإيرادات التوقعات / الربحية). مبدئيا، خطة العمل تتكون من 20-35 صفحة وهذ يعتمد على درجةتعقيدالمشروع وتستغرق 4 أسابيع لإكمالها.

تستغرق خطة العمل عادة 4 أسابيع لإكمالها. وفي بعض الحالات، يمكن أن تكتمل خطة العمل في غضون أسبوعين من الإطار الزمني.

في شركة ريسيرش كونيشكن، تكون المناقشات عبر (الهاتف / سكايب / البريد الإلكتروني / اجتماعات وجها لوجه) لفهم الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. ونقوم بمراجعة المتطلبات وإعداد اقتراح تفصيلي للتكلفة، مع الإشارة إلى النطاق والتكلفة والجدول الزمني. عند الموافقة على الاقتراح والتوقيع على الاتفاق، نبدأ في إنشاء المشروع والبدء في العمل الميداني وتطوير خطة العمل. وبمجرد أن تصبح خطة العمل جاهزة، فإننا نشاركها مع العميل لتقديم المدخلات والتعليقات.ومن ثم نقوم بمراجعة و اضافة التحديثات اللازمة.

وتشمل خدمتنا في الاستشارات التجارية مناقشات حول امكانية نجاح المشروع فيالإمارات العربية المتحدة و الخليج وكيف يمكن للشركات / العلامات التجارية الدولية أن تتوسع في المنطقة. كما نتشاور مع العملاء حول استراتيجيات الدخول إلى الأسواق واستراتيجيات العمل و أيضا نقومبتوفير المعلومات حول الإطار القانوني والترخيص.

ونحن نفهم الحساسيات المرفقة مع أفكار الأعمال. لذلك نحن نقدم ضمان كامل فيما يتعلق بسرية خطة العمل.

تختلف تكلفة خدماتنا في دبي تبعا لنطاق العمل وعدد ساعات العمل وطبيعة العمل الميداني (أي الدراسات الاستقصائية والمقابلات مع الفئة المستهدفة).

مبدئيا، نحن نتاقضى ما بين 50٪ مقدما و 50٪ عند الانتهاء من بحث السوق وجمع البيانات. ولكن في بعض الحالات، حيث نحن بحاجة إلى الانخراط في العمل الميداني، نحاسب قيمة اضافية مقدما.

مؤسسنا ومديرنا – وقاص حسان صديقي متواجد في دبي منذ عام 1992. وقبل تأسيس شركة ريسيرش كونيكشن، احتل السيد وقاص أدوار الإدارة العليا، بالإضافة إلى الإشراف على الأبحاث الأكاديمية للخريجين في المنطقة.

مع فريق ريسيرش كونيكشن و السيد وقاس، تتشكل كومة من الخبرات والمعرفة في سوق الخليج، وفهم متطلبات البحوث الفريدة للشركات المحلية والدولية والعلامات التجارية والعمل معها لتحديد الفرص التجارية الناشئة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ومنطقة الخليج.

نعم، يمكننا تقديم مراجع عملائنا السابقين الذين دعمناهمفي دراسة السوق، ودراسة الجدوى وخطة الأعمال في دبي والإمارات العربية المتحدة ومنطقة الخليج.

باعتبارها ثاني أكبر اقتصاد في العالم العربي بعد المملكة العربية السعودية، تتمتع الإمارات العربية المتحدة ببنية تحتية ممتازة، مما أدى إلى رفع مكانة البلد من بين أفضل البلدان النامية على مستوى العالم. سياسات العمل و بيئة العملمساعدة جدا للاستثمار حيث أن البلد تحتوي على أكثرالمستهلكين ثراء في العالم.

عليك بالاستثمار في دولة الامارات لأنهاتتمتع بمزايا عديدة مثل:

  • الموقع الاستراتيجي (ربط الشرق مع الغرب)
  • البنية التحتية للدولة ممتازة
  • إستقرار سياسي
  • الاستقرار الاقتصادي
  • إمكانيات النمو المستقبلية
  • الاستقرار الاجتماعي
  • السياسات التجارية المشجعة
  • سهولة ممارسة الأعمال
  • الاقتصاد المفتوح
  • المناطق الحرة التي تقدم 100٪ ملكية للمستثمرين الأجانب
  • إرادة حكومية قوية للاستثمار في البنية التحتية وتوسيع اقتصاد الدولة.

بيئة الأعمال و السياسات في دبي والإمارات العربية المتحدة هي مشجعة جدا للاستثمار حيث أن البلاد تضم أكثر المستهلكين ثراء في العالم. وبسبب النمو الاقتصادي القوي المتوقع، يمكن اعتبار دبي الوجهة الأكثر ربحا للاستثمارات المستقبلية.

  • الموقع الاستراتيجي (ربط الشرق مع الغرب)
  • المستقبل الدولي
  • البنية التحتية للدولة ممتازة
  • إستقرار سياسي
  • الاستقرار الاقتصادي
  • إمكانيات النمو في المستقبل
  • الاستقرار الاجتماعي
  • السياسات التجارية المشجعة
  • سهولة ممارسة الأعمال
  • الاقتصاد المفتوح
  • المناطق الحرة التي تقدم 100٪ ملكية للمستثمرين الأجانب
  • إرادة الحكومة القوية للاستثمار في البنية التحتية وتوسيع اقتصاد الدولة
  • EXPO 2020 Event

عند إنشاء شركة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، يجب على المستثمر / صاحب الأعمال اختيار المدينة التي ينوي بدء مشروعه فيها. عادة، يختار المستثمرون / أصحاب الأعمال نوعين من الرخص التجارية التي تقدمها حكومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

نوع الرخصة السلطة ملكية
رخصة البر الرئيسي دائرة دبي الاقتصادية 51% لمواطن دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة
49٪ للمستثمر الأجنبي
المناطق الرئيسية من وسط المدينة والمناطق الحضرية وشبه الحضرية في المدينة
المنطقة الحرة سلطات المنطقة الحرة 100٪ للمستثمر الأجنبي
المناطق الحرة تقع معظمها في ضواحي المدينة

وفي نوفمبر 2013، فازت دبي باستضافة أكبر معرض إكسبو 2020 في العالم. وسيضم معرض إكسبو 2020 أجنحة تضم ثلاثة مواضيع فرعية؛ فرصة، التنقل والاستدامة بالإضافة الى حدائق الأداء، و حدائق الأطفال وجناح الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

سيكون لإكسبو 2020 تأثير طويل الأمد على النمو الاقتصادي لدبي والإمارات العربية المتحدة. ويعتبر هذا الحدث ثالث أكبر حدث عالمي من حيث التأثير الاقتصادي والثقافي بعد دورة الألعاب الأولمبية وكأس العالم لكرة القدم. ومن المتوقع أن يجذب معرض إكسبو 2020 أكثر من 25 مليون زائر من أكتوبر 2020 إلى أبريل 2021 في دبي، ومن المرجح أن يجتذب الاستثمار الأجنبي في مختلف الصناعات / قطاعات اقتصاد دبي.

Recruitment Fraud Warning: Click here for Information

FAQ

We are Dubai based market research company that help entrepreneurs, business owners and companies with following services:

  • Market Research Services
  • Market Analysis
  • Competitor Research Analysis
  • Consumer Research Analysis
  • Market & Financial Feasibility Study
  • Business Plan Development
  • Market Entry Strategy (Dubai / UAE / Gulf)
  • Business & Marketing Strategy
  • Financial Forecasting
  • Business Consulting

We specialize in following industries / sectors within Dubai, UAE and Gulf region:

  • Education
  • Healthcare
  • Hospitality & Tourism
  • Manufacturing
  • Retail (Food & Beverage / Clothing / Electronics)
  • Real Estate & Construction
  • Internet / e-Commerce
  • Media
  • Information Technology (IT)
  • Innovation (Mobile Applications Software)
  • Services (Financial & Professional)
  • Sports & Fitness

If you wish to setup or expand your business in Dubai and UAE, you may require market research services to better understand:

  • Identifying growth opportunities
  • Understanding market needs and trends
  • Tracking competition
  • Understanding target audience (consumers / end-users)
  • Focusing on consumer needs & demands
  • Minimizing investment risk
  • Business strategy formation

A research conducted by market research company is accurate, valid and reliable. It can save time and efforts at the same time ensuring that biases are eliminated. At Research Konnection, it is our expertise to conduct market research professionally and at the same time, offer independent and third party insights to your business based on our knowledge of Dubai and UAE market.

Typically, a market research report includes detailed analysis of research problems, aims and objectives identified by the client. The report showcases the findings of the research and providing overview of market and consumer behavior. A market research report is important component in business strategy formulation.

Market Research process takes typically 4-6 weeks to complete. The first week is consumed in preparing the questionnaire and mobilizing the field teams). Depending on the sample size and complexities involved in the data collection, exact timeframe can be specified.

At Research Konnection, we initiate discussions (Phone / Skype / Email / F2F Meetings) to understand your needs. We review the requirements and prepare a detailed cost proposal, mentioning the scope, deliverables, cost and timeline.

Upon agreeing on the proposal and signing the agreement, we begin with setting up the project, developing questionnaire and commencing with the fieldwork. Once the market research report is ready, we share it with the client.

Typically, a market feasibility study includes detailed overview of economic, market, consumer and investments. Our feasibility study consultants studies the economic trends and growth projections, conducts in-depth market research (surveys & interviews with target audience) and compute financial projections to understand the investment required. Tentatively, a market feasibility study is 20-35 pages depending on the complexity of the business and takes 4-6 weeks to complete.

A business plan takes typically 4-6 weeks to complete. In some cases, a business plan can be completed within 4 weeks timeframe as well.

At Research Konnection, we initiate discussions (Phone / Skype / Email / F2F Meetings) to understand your needs. We review the requirements and prepare a detailed cost proposal, mentioning the scope, deliverables, cost and timeline.

Upon agreeing on the proposal and signing the agreement, we begin with setting up the project and commencing with the fieldwork and preparing the market feasibility study. Once the market feasibility study is ready, we share the draft to take inputs and feedback. We revise and make updates if necessary.

A business plan includes detailed overview of business model, market analysis (based on research), business & marketing strategies and financial plan (cost & revenue projections / profitability). Tentatively, a business plan is 20-35 pages depending on the complexity of the business and takes 4 weeks to complete

A business plan takes typically 4 weeks to complete. In some cases, a business plan can be completed within 2 weeks timeframe as well.

At Research Konnection, we initiate discussions (Phone / Skype / Email / F2F Meetings) to understand your needs. We review the requirements and prepare a detailed cost proposal, mentioning the scope, deliverables, cost and timeline. Upon agreeing on the proposal and signing the agreement, we begin with setting up the project and commencing with the fieldwork and development of business plan. Once the business plan is ready, we share the draft to take inputs and feedback. We revise and make updates if necessary.

Business consulting services included discussions on Dubai / UAE / Gulf market potential and how international firms / ventures can expand in the region. We also consult client on market entry and business strategies apart from providing information on legal and licensing framework.

We understand the sensitivities attached with business concept and ideas. We provide full assurance with regards to the confidentiality of the business plan.

The cost of our services in Dubai varies depending on the scope of work, number of consulting hours and nature of fieldwork (i.e. surveys & interviews with target audience).

Tentatively, we charge between 50% upfront and 50% upon completion. However in some cases, where we need to engage in fieldwork, we charge slightly higher.

Our Founder & Director – Waqas Hassan is based in Dubai since 1992. Prior to setting up Research Konnection, Mr. Waqas worked in senior management roles in Dubai as well as supervised Academic Research for Business Graduates in the region.

Mr. Waqas brings heap of experience and knowledge of the Gulf market and is passionate in assisting business owners and companies in setting up or expanding business ventures in Dubai, UAE and the Gulf Region.

Yes, we can provide references of our past customers whom we have supported in Business Plan, Market Research and Feasibility Study services.

Being the second largest economy in the Arab World after Saudi Arabia, UAE has an excellent infrastructure, which have elevated the status of the country among the best emerging country globally. The business environment is very conducive for investment as the country offers some of the most affluent consumers in the world along with business friendly regulations for businesses and individuals.

UAE should be considered for future investment because it has many advantages such as:

  • Strategic location (Connecting East with West)
  • State-of-the-art infrastructure
  • Political stability
  • Economic stability
  • Future growth potential
  • Social stability
  • Friendly business policies and regulations
  • Ease of doing business
  • Open economy
  • Free Zones offering 100% ownership to foreign investors
  • Strong government will to invest in infrastructure and expand economy

The business environment in Dubai and UAE is very conducive for investment as the country offers some of the most affluent consumers in the world along with business friendly regulations for businesses and individuals. Due to strong economic growth projected, Dubai could be considered as the most lucrative destination for future investments.

  • Strategic location (Connecting East with West)
  • International outlook
  • State-of-the-art infrastructure
  • Political stability
  • Economic stability
  • Future growth potential
  • Social stability
  • Friendly business policies and regulations
  • Ease of doing business
  • Open economy
  • Free Zones offering 100% ownership to foreign investors
  • Strong government will to invest in infrastructure and expand economy
  • EXPO 2020 Event

When setting up company in UAE, the investor/business owner needs to choose the city in which to establish the business. Typically, investors/business owners choose from the two kind of business license that UAE government offers.

LICENSE TYPE AUTHORITY OWNERSHIP
Mainland License Dubai Economic Department (DED) 51% UAE National
49% Foreign Investor(s)
i.e. Mainland areas comprises of downtown, urban and sub-urban areas of the city.
Free Zone Free Zone Authorities 100% Foreign Investor(s)
i.e. Free Zones are mostly located on the outskirt of the city

In November 2013, Dubai won the bid to host the world’s largest EXPO 2020 event. The EXPO 2020 will have pavilions under three sub themes; Opportunity, Mobility and Sustainability along with Performance Parks, Children Parks and UAE Pavilion.

EXPO 2020 will have long-term effect on the economic growth of Dubai and UAE. It is considered as the third-largest global event in terms of economic and cultural impact after Olympic Games and FIFA World Cup. EXPO 2020 is expected to attract more than 25 million visitors from October 2020 to April 2021 in Dubai and is likely to attract foreign investment in various industries/sectors of Dubai economy.