Recruitment Fraud Warning: Click here for Information

Почему ОАЭ

Экономический обзор ОАЭ

Dubai-Business-Economy-2017-Economic-Hihglight-GDP-Population-Statistics-UAE-Research-Konnection-Business-Plan-Feasibility-Study
Объединенные Арабские Эмираты (ОАЭ) превратились из простой пустыни во всемирно обожаемую страну, о которой говорят во всех уголках земли. Благодаря перспективному мышлению и четкому видению своих лидеров ОАЭ стали одной из ведущих стран Персидского залива и считаются торговым и туристическим центром Ближнего Востока.

ОАЭ – вторая по величине экономики страна в арабском мире после Саудовской Аравии. ОАЭ также имеет богатую инфраструктуру и развитую систему здравоохранения и образования, которые повысили статус страны среди лучших развивающихся стран мира. Нефть и газ, недвижимость, торговля, производство, бизнес-услуги и сектор туризма являются основными источниками экономики ОАЭ.

Почему ОАЭ

После образования ОАЭ в 1971 году страна постепенно стала крупной экономической державой в ближневосточном регионе. ОАЭ, расположенная на пересечении дорог Востока и Запада, является второй по численности населения страной Совета Сотрудничества Арабских Государств Персидского залива (ССАГПЗ) после Саудовской Аравии.

Как следует из названия, ОАЭ состоит из семи отдельных Эмиратов; Абу-Даби, Дубай, Шарджа, Аджман, Фуджейра, Умм-аль-Кувейн и Рас-Аль-Хайма, где каждый эмират это отдельная монархия, но все они связаны федеральным государством. Абу-Даби является столицей государства и обладает крупнейшей экономикой (благодаря богатым нефтью ресурсами), за которым следует Дубай, который рекламируется как центр торговли и туризма в регионе MENA (стран Ближнего Востока и Северной Африки)..

Политическая и экономическая стабильность

ОАЭ – политически стабильная страна в регионе Персидского залива, обладает далеко идущими экономическими перспективами и одним из самых низких показателей преступности в мире. Как и у других стран Персидского залива, экономика ОАЭ в 1970-х и 1980-х годах в основном была основана на экспорте нефти. Тем не менее руководство в ОАЭ разумно понимало неотъемлемый риск, связанный с исключительно нефтяной экономикой и пролоббировало инициативы по диверсификации экономики в 1990-е годы, которая продолжается до настоящего времени.

Дубай был первым эмиратом, который предпринял инициативу, и за ним последовали другие эмираты. В настоящее время ОАЭ эффективно диверсифицирует и трансформирует свою экономику во многие ключевые сектора, такие как торговля, недвижимость и строительство, туризм и гостиничный бизнес, логистика и розничная торговля и т. д.

Стратегическое расположение

Стратегическое расположение ОАЭ и их географическая близость к другим крупным развивающимся рынкам на Ближнем Востоке, в Африке, Юго-Восточной Азии и на Кавказе еще больше повышают их привлекательность, поскольку страна может быть выгодным партнером для международных предприятий для выхода на новые рынки.

Население и разнообразие

С населением более 9,4 миллиона человек (согласно 2017 г.) страна в основном состоит из эмигрантов, в то время как местные жители составляют 10-12% от общей численности населения. К 2020 году население ОАЭ, как ожидается, достигнет 10,4 млн. Человек. У правительства ОАЭ, где проживает более 200 национальностей, более либеральный взгляд по сравнению с другими странами Персидского залива и более высокий уровень толерантности к другим культурам и убеждениям.

Простота ведения бизнеса в ОАЭ

ОАЭ возглавляет список по простоте ведения бизнеса среди стран Ближнего Востока и Северной Африки. Страна обеспечивает благоприятную бизнес-политику, которая привлекает иностранных инвесторов и компании для создания своего бизнеса в ОАЭ. Такие события, как EXPO 2020 и экономические планы Дубая и Абу-Даби на будущее, станут естественным стимулом для иностранных инвесторов для расположения бизнеса в ОАЭ.

оаэ – следующее инвестиционное Место назначения

UAE is one of the fastest growing economies in the region and is highly competitive country offering business opportunities for foreign investors and companies. Furthermore, the country has a strong appetite to embrace new and niche concepts, products and services. Likewise, initiatives such as free zone establishments for complete ownership infrastructure development and the growing population has placed the country among the leading business hubs globally.

Основные и предстоящие отрасли ОАЭ

В последнее время ОАЭ стремятся развивать и укреплять следующие отрасли и отрасли:

  • Образование
  • Электронная коммерция (Онлайн магазины)
  • инжиниринг
  • производство
  • СМИ
  • Гостеприимство и туризм
  • Здравоохранение (Медицинский туризм)
  • Логистика (Зоны беспошлинной торговли, аэропорты)
  • Информационные технологии и инновации (Умные технологии)
  • Малое и среднемасштабное производство
  • Бизнес-услуги
  • Устойчивая энергетика
  • Стартапы и инкубационные центры

Research Konnection

Доверенный партнер на рынке

Research Konnection — это компания, специализирующаяся на исследованиях рынка в Дубае, которая помогает владельцам бизнеса и компаниям планомерно наладить или расширить бизнес в Дубае и ОАЭ. В Research Konnection мы соориентируем вас, чтобы обеспечить успешное расширение бизнеса с помощью маркетинговых исследований, технико-экономического обоснования и бизнес-планирования.

Ищете бизнес консультанта?

Why UAE - Business Setup in UAE

UAE Economic Overview

United Arab Emirates (UAE) has evolved itself from a plain desert into the globally admired and talked about country. Thanks to the forward thinking approach and clear vision of its leaders, UAE has evolved as one of the leading countries in Gulf and considered as commerce, trade and tourism hub of Middle East.

UAE is the second largest economy in the Arab World after Saudi Arabia. UAE also has an excellent infrastructure and evolving healthcare and education system, which have elevated the status of the country among the best emerging country globally. Oil & gas, real estate, trade, manufacturing, business services and tourism sectors are core contributors to the UAE economy.


Since UAE formation in 1971, the country has gradually become a major economic powerhouse in the Middle East region. Located on the cross roads of East and West, UAE is the second populous Gulf Cooperative Council (GCC) country after Saudi Arabia.

As the name suggests, UAE comprises of seven individual Emirates; Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Fujairah, Umm Al Quwain and Ras Al Khaimah, all individual monarchy but bound by a federal state. Abu Dhabi is the capital city and is the biggest economy (thanks to its oil-rich resources) followed by Dubai, which is touted as the focal point of commerce, retail, trade and tourism in the MENA region.

Political & Economic Stability

UAE is a politically stable country in the Gulf region, has a strong economic outlook and one of the lowest crime rate in the world. Like other GCC countries UAE’s economy in the 1970s and 1980s were largely based on oil exports. Nevertheless the leadership in UAE where prudent to understand the inherent risk involved with a solely petroleum based economy and hence strong initiatives towards economic diversification was introduced in the 1990s that continues till date.

Dubai was the first Emirate to start the initiative, which was followed by other emirates as well. Presently, UAE has effectively diversified and transformed its economy into numerous key sectors such as trade and commerce, real estate and construction, tourism and hospitality, logistics and retail etc.

Strategic Location

UAE’s strategic location and geographical proximity to other major emerging markets in Middle East, Africa, South East Asia and Caucasus adds further to its attractiveness, as the country could be favorable partner for international ventures to tap into new markets.

Population & Diversity

With a population of over 9.4 million (UAE Population 2017), the country largely consists of expats, while locals comprises of 10-12% of the overall population. By 2020, UAE population is expected to reach 10.4 Million. UAE has a more liberal outlook compared to other Gulf countries and higher tolerance levels towards other cultures and beliefs, housing over 200 nationalities.

Ease of Doing Business in UAE

UAE tops the chart in ease of doing business among the Middle East and North Africa region. The country provides favorable business policies, which has attracted foreign investors and companies to establish their business in UAE. Events such as EXPO 2020 and future economic plans of Dubai and Abu Dhabi will act as a natural pull for foreign investors to make their presence in UAE

UAE – The Next Investment Destination

UAE is one of the fastest growing economies in the region and is highly competitive country offering business opportunities for foreign investors and companies. Furthermore, the country has a strong appetite to embrace new and niche concepts, products and services. Likewise, initiatives such as free zone establishments for complete ownership infrastructure development and the growing population has placed the country among the leading business hubs globally.

UAE Major & Upcoming Sectors

In more recent times, UAE is striving to develop and strengthen following sectors and industries:

  • Education
  • E-Commerce (Online Stores)
  • Engineering
  • Manufacturing
  • Media
  • Hospitality & Tourism
  • Healthcare (Medical Tourism)
  • Logistics (Free Zones, Airports)
  • IT & Innovation (SMART Technologies)
  • Small & Mid-Scale Manufacturing
  • Business Services
  • Sustainable Energy
  • Startups & Incubation Centers

Research Konnection

The Trusted Market Entry Partner

Research Konnection is a Dubai based market research company that assists business owners and companies to setup or expand businesses in Dubai and UAE smoothly. At Research Konnection, we will guide you to ensure successful business setup through market research, feasibility study and business planning services.

Looking for business consultant?